is it possible to use the unnamed exchange so mooncoin can be active again here ??

Encounter a problem related to the pool or have a request for a feature? Post your issue here and we will help you out.
Post Reply
sniperfire
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2020 4:43 am

is it possible to use the unnamed exchange so mooncoin can be active again here ??

Post by sniperfire » Mon Mar 01, 2021 1:55 pm

I have mooncoin and I mine it on a different pool which uses unnamedexchange to exchange it is there a way for prohashing to use it as well ??


the error when I try to mine it is no exchange available for it
User avatar
Steven Godshall
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2020 11:04 am

Re: is it possible to use the unnamed exchange so mooncoin can be active again here ??

Post by Steven Godshall » Mon Mar 01, 2021 2:17 pm

Stay tuned. We're planning on adding some unnamed exchange coins and markets in the near future. Mooncoin would be one of them.
sniperfire
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2020 4:43 am

Re: is it possible to use the unnamed exchange so mooncoin can be active again here ??

Post by sniperfire » Mon Mar 01, 2021 2:22 pm

thanks I was also wondering if it would be possible that when I solo mine I could have the merge mined coins go to a second coin instead of the one I am mining it might be an alternative to the whole exchange problem since then you wouldn't have to exchange the coins as long as the address is a good one
Post Reply