Why is Digibyte not working

Encounter a problem related to the pool or have a request for a feature? Post your issue here and we will help you out.
Post Reply
Fireflysmoke
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2020 11:24 am

Why is Digibyte not working

Post by Fireflysmoke » Tue Jan 14, 2020 11:32 am

Can anyone please tell me why Digibyte stopped working yesterday, and if it ever plans to work again. Thank you
User avatar
Steve Sokolowski
Posts: 4060
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 3:27 pm
Location: State College, PA

Re: Why is Digibyte not working

Post by Steve Sokolowski » Tue Jan 14, 2020 1:13 pm

I'm not sure, but Chris is going to investigate this issue within the hour. He'll reply to the submitted tickets when he has more information.
User avatar
Steve Sokolowski
Posts: 4060
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 3:27 pm
Location: State College, PA

Re: Why is Digibyte not working

Post by Steve Sokolowski » Tue Jan 14, 2020 4:05 pm

This issue has been resolved and Digibytes are back to normal operation.
Post Reply