hey all, new user with questions

Encounter a problem related to the pool or have a request for a feature? Post your issue here and we will help you out.
Forum rules
Welcome to the System Support forum! Encounter a problem related to the pool? Post your issue here and we will help you out.

Keep in mind that the forums are monitored by PROHASHING less closely than the official support channels, so if you have a pressing issue, please submit an official support ticket so that our Support Analyst can look into your issue in a timely manner.

We cannot answer financial questions related to your account on a public forum, so those questions should always be submitted through the orange Support button on prohashing.com/about.

For the full list of PROHASHING forums rules, please visit https://prohashing.com/help/prohashing- ... rms-forums.
eldookae

hey all, new user with questions

Post by eldookae » Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:45 am

Hey all, I am new to mining (have not started mining yet) and am a little overwhelmed and confused. There are so many variables to go over and learn. I am wondering if there is someone who for a fee would take an hour or less on the phone and help me figure all this out (on a basic level) and get me started mining. As of now I have a couple gtx 980 ti systems, a 1080 system and a 1080ti system to start on and once I get learn a little more and am able to find hardware in stock would like to build a dedicated miner or two.

Thanks!
eldookae

Re: hey all, new user with questions

Post by eldookae » Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:39 am