is this right output?

Encounter a problem related to the pool or have a request for a feature? Post your issue here and we will help you out.
Post Reply
kool77
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:43 am

is this right output?

Post by kool77 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:56 am

Hi,
I am new here.

Please check if this is right output or not.
so please check red box.

Image
THanks
Broederbit
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:39 pm

Re: is this right output?

Post by Broederbit » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:12 am

That is your miner name, you can change it by adding this line to your password n=workername , where workername can be any name of your choice for example worker_1
User avatar
aini2009
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:43 am

Re: is this right output?

Post by aini2009 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:48 am

How do you set up workers, such as worker_1? L3+
AvPro
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue May 23, 2017 6:13 am

Re: is this right output?

Post by AvPro » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:54 am

in your password string n=worker_1

https://prohashing.com/help.html#tuning-passwordargs
User avatar
aini2009
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:43 am

Re: is this right output?

Post by aini2009 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:13 am

For example, set the name nihao123.How should I write? Password is 456

456=nihao123?
User avatar
aini2009
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:43 am

Re: is this right output?

Post by aini2009 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:33 am

Image

Please help, thank you very much
kool77
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:43 am

Re: is this right output?

Post by kool77 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 10:46 am

Thanks guys.
I set the worker's name : )
Post Reply