Coin changes - Additions and discontinuations

News updates about the Prohashing pool
User avatar
Chris Sokolowski
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 12:47 pm
Location: State College, PA

Re: Coin changes - Additions and discontinuations

Postby Chris Sokolowski » Sat Oct 28, 2017 11:04 pm

The following coins were discontinued today:

Coins with low earnings:

Bonescoin
Maocoin
Weekendcoin

Coins with no markets:

Clubcoin
Excelcoin
POSInvestmentcoin
ScryptDashcoin
OdysseyMining
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:27 pm

Re: Coin changes - Additions and discontinuations

Postby OdysseyMining » Sun Nov 05, 2017 9:03 am

HI,

Pepecoin has Bittrex - LIsted as MEME. same coin.
RohrerAlex
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:50 am

Re: Coin changes - Additions and discontinuations

Postby RohrerAlex » Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:41 am

We are Swiss law firm (Zug/Zürich offices) and would like to offer our services for companies formation, Foundations, Trusts, Asset Management/FX/Crypto/Exchange/Money Remittance licenses.

Drop me a line if you are interested.

www.goldblum.eu
info@goldblum.eu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrijpichugin/
wowsuchcoin
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:19 am

Re: Coin changes - Additions and discontinuations

Postby wowsuchcoin » Tue Nov 21, 2017 9:34 pm

Any roadmap for Groestlcoin(GRS) and/or Ark (ARK) to be added as a payout methods?
Jakeg5280
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:09 am

Re: Coin changes - Additions and discontinuations

Postby Jakeg5280 » Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:19 pm

LIsk would be nice for payout as well
Exodore
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:35 am

Re: Coin changes - Additions and discontinuations

Postby Exodore » Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:39 am

When will BCC be brought back, miss it's profits.

Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests