GPU Rigs...whaddya got/

Discuss issues with mining rigs and connectivity issues with experienced Prohashing miners.
Forum rules
Welcome to the mining rig and connectivity support forum!

This forum is for discussing issues with mining rigs and connectivity issues with experienced PROHASHING miners. This is a great place to ask questions about connecting specific hardware to PROHASHING.

Remember, PROHASHING employees do not closely monitor the forums like we do the official support channels, so this forum's purpose is to connect you with other PROHASHING miners who have experience with similar hardware/issues. If you have connectivity issues you are unable to resolve here on the forum, please submit a ticket through the official support channels.

For the full list of PROHASHING forums rules, please visit https://prohashing.com/help/prohashing- ... rms-forums.
Sumoblei

GPU Rigs...whaddya got/

Post by Sumoblei » Mon Aug 30, 2021 9:41 pm

I'm new at this and learn more every day, but yet not enough lol
I'm using all AMD cpu and gpu for a total of 250 mh/s on eth, using Gminer and Bittrex.
The biggest question I have is what to mine with this low of hashrates, of course I'm mining eth but I'm wondering is any of the other algos here are profitable for a small rig as this and if any of the proswitching algos would be feesable for gpu mining.... let's hear it, whaddya got! :?: ...what's the best iyho for mining;; gminer, nicehash etc.

Sumo
bMeister1

Re: GPU Rigs...whaddya got/

Post by bMeister1 » Tue Aug 31, 2021 12:00 am