Dashboard not showing any connecton

Discuss issues with mining rigs and connectivity issues with experienced Prohashing miners.
Forum rules
Welcome to the mining rig and connectivity support forum!

This forum is for discussing issues with mining rigs and connectivity issues with experienced PROHASHING miners. This is a great place to ask questions about connecting specific hardware to PROHASHING.

Remember, PROHASHING employees do not closely monitor the forums like we do the official support channels, so this forum's purpose is to connect you with other PROHASHING miners who have experience with similar hardware/issues. If you have connectivity issues you are unable to resolve here on the forum, please submit a ticket through the official support channels.

For the full list of PROHASHING forums rules, please visit https://prohashing.com/help/prohashing- ... rms-forums.
wpunter

Dashboard not showing any connecton

Post by wpunter » Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:58 am

Hi. I'm a complete noob to all this and just starting to dip my toe in so apoplogies if I'm doing something that is really dumb. I've been connected to the Prohashing pool for 17 hours now yet I still have nothing showing in the dashbboard at all. My miner connects fine and in the last 17 hours I've made 1064 shares with 1 invalid one but nothing is registering at all in the Earnings tab. It shows no live worker status, no account activity, no nothing. Am I doing anything wrong? In the password I just have n=wpunter_1

Below is a screen shot showing this. Thank in advance for any help.

wpunter

Re: Dashboard not showing any connecton

Post by wpunter » Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:59 am

A link to the image if you need to see it bigger http://www.punters-palace.co.uk/Assets/ ... -12-13.png
AppleMiner

Post by AppleMiner » Wed Dec 13, 2017 1:23 pm

Do you refresh the screen often?

Try: Log off the account. close the browser. open the browser, go back to the site and log back in.
wpunter